Cromartie c270-271

Download
Read Online

This entry was posted in Cromartie High School and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cromartie c270-271

  1. Dio says:

    Amazing, thanks a lot!
    Are you planning to scanlate the missing gap between Hox’s last normal release (205) and his “I’m releasing this because I like this chapter” release? (253)?

  2. Dio says:

    Actually, my bad, the last chapter before the gap was 206 by StubbornOne

    • Lehq says:

      What gap? There is no missing chapters in between, all chapters (prior to when I took over) have already been done, just that I can’t recall if it’s by Hox or someother group.

  3. Dio says:

    Are you sure, because as far as I know, no one has scanlated the rest of volume 10, 11 or 12.
    http://www.mangaupdates.com/releases.html?search=1340&stype=series

    Apologies if I’m mistaken.

  4. Dio says:

    Nevermind, someone just informed me in IRC that the files are actually uploaded to manga readers, and that they’re straight scans from Viz’s release. No wonder why they didn’t show at mangaupdates.

    Sorry for the trouble!

    • Lehq says:

      As far as I know, Mangatraders seem to have the most complete collection. You may want to check it out if you’re planning to download.

Leave a Reply

